Bucca Hotel Gig Guide

JUNE 2024

Sat 22nd June

Live Music - Keely Ellen - 12pm to 3pm

Sun 23rd June

Live Music - Abby Skye - 12pm to 4pm

Sat 29th June

Live Music - Deep Blue Duo 12pm to 3pm

The Purple Hills Band w/ Bevan Spiers - 7pm to 10pm

Sun 30th June

Live Music - TBA - 12pm to 3pm

JULY 2024

Sun 7th July

Live Music - Derek Smith - 12pm to 3pm

Sat 13th July

Live Music - Mark Lavender - 12pm to 3pm

Sun 14th July

Live Music - Todd Keightley - 12pm to 3pm

Sat 20th July

Live Music - Trent Hamilton - 12pm to 3pm

Sun 21st July

Live Music - The Purple Hills (Bevan Spiers) - 12pm to 3pm

Sat 27th July

Live Music - Keely Ellen - 12pm to 3pm

Sun 28th July

Live Music - Abby Skye - 12pm to 4pm

AUGUST 2024

Sat 3rd August

Live Music - Mark Lavender - 12pm to 3pm

Sun 4th August

Live Music - Sonic Playground Duo - 12pm to 3pm

Sat 10th August

Live Music - Andrew Copland - 12pm to 3pm

Sun 11th August

Live Music - Todd Keightley - 12pm to 3pm

Sat 17th August

Live Music - Keely Ellen - 12pm to 3pm

Sun 18th August

Live Music - Marah Leigh - 12pm to 3pm

Sat 24th August

Live Music - Mick Douglas - 12pm to 3pm

Sun 25th August

Live Music - Abby Skye - 12pm to 4pm

Sat 31st August

Live Music - BAND NIGHT - The Lowdown - 7pm to 10pm

SEPTEMBER 2024

Sun 1st September

Live Music - Trainwrecks - 12pm to 4pm

Sat 7th September

Live Music - Derek Smith - 12pm to 3pm

Sun 8th September

Live Music - Sonic Playground Duo - 12pm to 3pm

Sat 14th September

Live Music - The Purple Hills (Bevan Spiers) - 12pm to 3pm

Sun 15th September

Live Music - Todd Keightley - 12pm to 3pm

Sat 21st September

Live Music - Keely Ellen - 12pm to 3pm

Sun 22nd September

Live Music - Marah Leigh - 12pm to 3pm

Sat 28th September

Live Music - Mark Lavender - 12pm to 3pm

Sun 29th September

Live Music - Abby Skye - 12pm to 4pm

OCTOBER 2024

Sat 5th October

Live Music - Sonic Playground Band - 7pm to 10pm

Sun 6th October

Live Music - Sonic Playground Duo - 12pm to 3pm

Sat 12th October

Live Music - Andrew Copland - 12pm to 3pm

Sun 13th October

Live Music - Todd Keightley - 12pm to 3pm

Sat 19th October

Live Music - The Purple Hills (Bevan Spiers) - 12pm to 3pm

Sun 20th October

Live Music - Abby Skye - 12pm to 4pm

Sat 26th October

Live Music - Mark Lavender - 12pm to 3pm

Sun 27th October

Live Music - Keely Ellen - 12pm to 3pm

NOVEMBER 2024

Sat 2nd November

Live Music - Sonic Playground Band - 7pm to 10pm

Sun 3rd November

Live Music - Sonic Playground Duo - 12pm to 3pm

Sat 9th November

Live Music - The Purple Hills (Bevan Spiers) - 12pm to 3pm

Sun 10th November

Live Music - Todd Keightley - 12pm to 3pm

Sat 16th November

Live Music - Mark Lavender - 12pm to 3pm

Sun 17th November

Live Music - Keely Ellen - 12pm to 3pm

Sat 23rd November

Live Music - Derek Smith - 12pm to 3pm

Sun 24th November

Live Music - Abby Skye - 12pm to 3pm

Sat 30th November

Live Music - Mick Douglas - 7pm to 10pm

DECEMBER 2024

Sun 1st December

Live Music - Marah Leigh - 12pm to 3pm

Sat 7th December

Live Music - Mark Lavender - 12pm to 3pm

Sun 8th December

Live Music - Todd Keightley - 12pm to 3pm

Sat 14th December

Live Music - Andrew Copland - 12pm to 3pm

Sun 15th December

Live Music - Keely Ellen - 12pm to 3pm

Sat 21st December

Live Music - The Purple Hills (Bevan Spiers) - 12pm to 3pm

Sun 22nd December

Live Music - Abby Skye - 12pm to 4pm

Sat 28th December

Live Music - Derek Smith - 12pm to 3pm

Sun 29th December

Live Music - Sonic Playground Duo - 12pm to 3pm

Tues 31st December

Live Music - Trainwrecks - 8pm to 1am